Asaf – Tennis Court Place

Little sister,

We’re gonna make it. It’s a new mix from Asaf! Taking care of business as always. Asaf takes us from the dimensions of happiness all the way to the outer zone.  This mix is from a few months back, but it seems perfect for right now.  Summer is here and it’s not raining everyday.  Don’t let it sneak past you.  Feeling good? Then get up and dance! Make up your mind! Ain’t it time?

Please enjoy.

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

(right click here to download)

  1. The Lord Rhaburn Combo
  2. The Christopher Michael Band
  3. Santiago
  4. Statler Records (Library)
  5. Luther Davis Group
  6. Larry Dixon
  7. Cake
  8. Carlos Franzetti
  9. Mighty Ryeders
  10. The Infinite Love Experience
  11. Queen Yahna
  12. Blair
  13. The Headliners
  14. Brief Encounter
  15. New World
  16. Tony Aiken and Future 2000
  17. Ted Coleman Band
  18. Dreamscape

20:23:07:06:09 : byJosh Dunn : Mix:Music : : 17 Comments

17 Responses to “Asaf – Tennis Court Place”

  1. Matt says:

    HELL YEAH!!!

  2. Alex says:

    Finally. Been looking forward to this.

  3. Robert says:


    Hope you dudes are doing all right in NYC.

    See y’all somewhere sometime soon, I reckon.

  4. Arni says:

    Excellent mix, summer soundtrack if there ever was one. Thanks for posting!

  5. super duper stuff. Thx for sharing :)

  6. Alf Alpha says:

    This mix is off the hook! I have that Carlos Franzetti record.

  7. Sean says:

    DOPE. nice to see you guys back.

  8. Mel says:

    FANK YOU ♥

  9. jacob says:

    Looks awesome, can’t wait to check it out! Welcome back to the internets.

  10. p.skillz says:

    Thanks for the mix. Really enjoyed it. That Brief Encounter record is one of my favourites at the moment. Good to see some new stuff on the site.

  11. thanks for coming out to the store!! enjoyed the mixes. hope to hear from you soon!!

  12. mike m says:

    Killer mix. Been in heavy rotation past couple of months. Ace!

  13. benjy says:

    Wow! Nice mix…been a while since my last download…thanks!

  14. hey brother, you’ve got me on my outer groove.

  15. HubertGAM says:

    I’m only 5 minutes in and this mix is killer. Glad to see you back in the swing of things, Dunny! Peace to Asaf, loving this mix. It makes me to want to go diggin’ again!

  16. Peter Reyes says:

    Massive mix!!! Sweet! Thanks PR

  17. Ryan Williams says:

    This mix is max. STILL go back to it! Great job ASAF–that Luther Davis is bonkers.

Leave a Reply