Josh Dunn – Soft Shoes

Two years ago I did this mix for another website on earth and it was never posted, so I thought it was due time I posted it here. Some Chicago House and some Detroit Techno. Some treats and some classics.  I hope you enjoy. No hard shoes on the dance floor please. Continuous mix! P. S. It’s House!

Audio clip: Adobe Flash Player (version 9 or above) is required to play this audio clip. Download the latest version here. You also need to have JavaScript enabled in your browser.

Download (57 MB)

  1. BMB “Don’t You Stop”
  2. The Rude Boy Farley Keith “Give Your House To Me”
  3. Quest “Look Into My Eyes”
  4. Fresh “The Real Love”
  5. The Force “It’s O. K.”
  6. The HomeBoyz “It’s Your Night”
  7. On the House “Ride The Rhythm”
  8. Model 500 “Play It Cool”
  9. Keynotes “Let’s Let’s Let’s Dance”
  10. Model 500 “Sound of Stereo”
  11. Open House “Hit and Run”
  12. Chris “Bam Bam” Westbrook “Walkin On a Thin Line”
  13. Adonis “No Way Back”

18:36:08:08:10 : byJosh Dunn : Josh Dunn:Music : : 6 Comments

6 Responses to “Josh Dunn – Soft Shoes”

  1. Bjorn Gay says:

    Hey J.D.,
    the soft shoes mix is fresh to death, as usual. congrats. ‘Ya Betta believe’ I look forward to your future mixes!

  2. Love it!please check out my mixes on my site!

  3. Josh Dunn says:

    Michael, thanks for the comment. Your site looks great. Can’t wait to check the mixes out. the Track listings look great.

  4. Jamilia says:

    Dunn!! We scratch that… I need some more speciality dance music!!

  5. Chris Ray says:

    Nice old school mix. Reminds me of high school parties I used to go to. BTW can you please contact me regarding a record “Fox 50″ played on me in a battle mix a few years back? He posted his battle mix playlist on this site. TY

  6. Ellisa says:

    It is some terrorist for the frist pirture!

Leave a Reply